HymnDiskCD#2 – Advent and Christmas Collection


Complete Christmas audio collection from the original HymnDiskCD#2 from HymnSite.com.

Out of stock

Category: Tag:


This is the Christmas audio collection from our original HymnDiskCD#2.  We are pleased to make this audio collection available again.  We hope that you enjoy it.  Here is the playlist:

  1. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
  2. Hail to the Lord’s Anointed
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. Lift Up Your Heads, Ye Mighty Gates
  5. Savior of the Nations, Come
  6. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
  7. Away in a Manger
  8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  9. What Child Is This
  10. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  13. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  14. When Christmas Morn Is Dawning
  15. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  16. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
  17. Silent Night, Holy Night
  18. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  19. ‘Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
  20. The First Noel
  21. Joy to the World
  22. On This Day Earth Shall Ring
  23. There’s a Song in the Air
  24. Once in Royal David’s City
  25. We Three Kings

We hope that you find the collection useful.

God bless you,